*New* PEEKABO OWL

Happy Mother’s Day everyone!  I hope everyone is enjoying time with their families today! I know I have been! I am full from all the food my father and husband prepared for me and my mom. I have to say. I can get very used to not having to cook or clean up or do dishes….. I am sure we all could!!!

I  participated in the Etsy Inspired challenge again this week. I am not sure why it too me so long to start participating because these challenges are so fun! I chose this print as my inspiration. I know, I know. What a surprise. An owl! HA! I can’t help it. I LOVE OWLS!!!!   I dry embossed some Ripe Avocado card stock with the Swiss Dots embossing folder using my Cuttlebug! I stamped the woodgrain background on white card stock and cut it out to look like a tree. I punched a hole in the middle and popped that cute little Owl I colored with COPICS (digi image by Pink Cat Studio) up with Pop Dots…..

I hope you like it and thanks for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “*New* PEEKABO OWL

Leave a Reply

