The Jack-O-Lantern’s Color Throwdown

Ok seriously. How cute is this Denami jack-o-lantern stamp. I absolutely love this stamp!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! I just received my PTI Favor It Box die cut. I love it. So easy. Ran it thru my cuttlebug, folded on the pre-scored lines and done…. I chose to decorate the PTI  Mat Stack 4 die  with the jack-o-lanterns, colored them with yellow Copics and then inked distressed using Tim Holtz Tea Dye Distress Ink. Honestly, this little cutie was done in 5 minutes…. I am all about this die cut because you can make up treat bags in minutes!!!! As soon as I saw the Color Throwdown challenge this week, I knew I was going to play along!

Stamps: Denami Design Small jack-o-lantern; Copic Markers; Tim Holtz Distress Ink; PTI Favor it Box and Mat Die 4

3 thoughts on “The Jack-O-Lantern’s Color Throwdown

Leave a Reply

