Embellish Mag Paper Piercing Color Challenge

When I saw the Embellish Challenge this morning, I knew I wanted to participate. Paper Piercing plus the awesome colors? Yea, I was in….. I broke out my Lawnfawn stamp set and paired it with a sentiment from Mint Mottiff.  I stamped one of the cute Denami Owls inside the tree……. Speaking of tree,  Did you notice the tree top? I got that idea from one of  Jenny Cierley’s cards featured on this post. She took the PTI cloud die and made a tree top out of it. CLEVER! I stamped Woodgrain image on some kraft, and cut a tree trunk. I found some cool patterned paper and paper pieced the cat and dog. Wish I knew who made that paper. I’d like to get some more of it! The tree top if from October Afternoon’s Farm Fresh… Thanks for stopping by!! Have a great weekend!!

Stamps: Lawnfawn Critters in the burbs, Mint Motif, Denami Owl; Hero Arts Designer Woodgrain; October Afternoon Farm Fresh; Copic markers;

6 thoughts on “Embellish Mag Paper Piercing Color Challenge

Leave a Reply

