Thanksgiving card using Glimmer Mist Galore!

This is my second post for the day. Scroll down for the first…. That one is all about Christmas…….

So, did I go overboard with the glimmer mist?!?  I just don’t know. I used three different color mists to create the background in honor of Ellen Hutson’s Glitz challenge and then stamped the leaves… I colored the cornucopia with copics and then sprayed with glimmer mist (pearl) – I know, you are probably thinking, more glimmer mist? Sheesh. Ha, what can I say. I was feeling mighty “tutti fruitti and misty” this evening!  🙂

Stamps: Lawn Fawn Harvest Season; glimmer mist; copics; PTI dark chocolate ink; Spellbinders Nestabilities

5 thoughts on “Thanksgiving card using Glimmer Mist Galore!

  1. I just can’t quite get enough of that wonderful Glimmer Mist 😀 Love how you worked all these pieces together. Thank you again for joining in our challenges in the CLASSroom!

Leave a Reply

