Happy Halloween using Copics

Happy Monday everyone. Today is a planning day here in Jacksonville, so we are home relaxing. Is it wrong that it is 12:20PM and I am still in my PJ’s?!?

Today’s card uses Lawn Fawn and Copics and was inspired by this week’s Curtain Call Color Challenge. Only a few more days before Halloween so I thought a  Halloween card was in order. I messy colored some brown twine to give it a rustic black look. I hope you like it.. Thanks for stopping by!

Supplies: Lawn Fawn Teeny Tiny Backdrops, Heebie Jeebies; Copics; twine; Memento London Fog, Tuxedo Black inks

 

5 thoughts on “Happy Halloween using Copics

  1. Laurel, we must be on the same page! I’m working on a card tonight for Curtain Call using the Heebie Jeebies set as well! =) Great work, I love the work you did with your copics! It looks great!

Leave a Reply

