Christmas Stockings

Inspired by the 2s4Y challenge, I created this Christmas card. I took my card stock and cut out a label and stamped my images on the inside of the card. I didn’t have any ribbon to match the patterned paper, so I took some white ric-rac ribbon and sprayed it with Glimmer Mist. Have a fabulous Monday.

Stamps:  Lawn Fawn Cozy Christmas; Neenah Desert Storm; Cosmo Cricket Mitten Weather; ric-rac ribbon; Copics; Memento Tuxedo Black ink; Spellbinders Nestabilities Label One; Glimmer Mist

5 thoughts on “Christmas Stockings

Leave a Reply

