Cool Polar Bear

I am really loving Lawn Fawn’s new sets.. Critters in the Snow is super cute. I wanted to make a very quick and simply one layer card inspired by Clean and Simple Sketch challenge. I am in the market for some new white ink…. I was recommended Colorbox white pigment ink so I ordered that today. I stamped the snowflakes on this card with PTI fresh snow ink, but the colors did not show well against the textured card stock so I took a white gel pen and traced over it…. I stamped the adorable Polar Bear on Neenah Solar White card stock and just outlined the edges with a  Cool Gray Copic and colored his cute little nose pink and adhered it on the teal card stock. This card took no time to make and I think it is super cute. Hope you like it!

Stamps: Lawn Fawn Frosties, Critters in the Snow; Copics; Neenah Solar White card stock; Memento Tuxedo Black Ink; Verafine  Onyx Black ink

2 thoughts on “Cool Polar Bear

Leave a Reply

