Happy Birthday snow critters

Happy Birthday from your snow friends! I love this card! Perfect for someone who has a winter birthday. All images are from Lawn Fawn. The top seemed kind of “empty” to me so I used my scor-pal and created a pattern and then lightly sponged some white ink over the top to show off the scored lines better. I hope you like it!

Challenge:  Wee Memories Birthday Bash Challenge

Stamps: Lawn Fawn ritters in the snow, hats off to you; copics; scor-pal; memento tuxedo black ink; tim holtz distress inks

8 thoughts on “Happy Birthday snow critters

  1. Absoulteyl ADORABLE!! Love the scored lines and design! It makes me smile BIG! Thanks for joinging us at Wee Memories!

  2. This is too cute for words! I love the happy little scene you’ve created. And that scored detailing at the top — wow! That is so much harder than it looks. I tried something like that the other day and it didn’t really come out that great. Go you!

Leave a Reply

