Look what I just signed up for!

Look what I just signed up for… Saw this post on Nichol’s blog and I just knew I had to sign up for this class as well! I am a huge fan of photography but have never taken any kind of class. Furthermore, I have this awesome SLR camera and no clue how to use it properly, but that’s another class, LOL!! I am super excited about this holiday photography class.

“Seasonal photo prompts delivered to your inbox each morning will not only inspire your inner photographer but will encourage you to take a few moments to yourself each day to get creatively centered, one photo at a time.”

Starts on 12/1.  Click here for more info. Enter code DECDAILY and receive $3 off….

 

One thought on “Look what I just signed up for!

  1. Pingback: CAS thinking of you « Paper Crafts by Laurel

Leave a Reply

