Happy Happy Everything Tag

How was everyone’s Christmas? I had a great time! I love seeing my son first thing on Christmas. He peaked into my room and saw that we were still in bed. Instead of yelling and screaming and telling us to get up, he quietly turned and walked out. I quickly got up and saw him at the fireplace staring at his stocking. It was so cute… He was checking to see if Santa came to visit. Santa stuffs the stocking and adds one wrapped present under the tree (hey, Santa isn’t stealing all of me and my husband’s glory)…. Christmas has always been special to me, but more so now that I am a mom.

On to today’s project… Inspired by the Cupcake Creation Color Challenge, I decided to make a tag. I started by applying a thick layer of Tim Holtz distress inks sprayed with a perfect pearls/water mixture. I took one of Papertrey Ink’s fillable frames and created the label. But the tag needed something more. Of course! Lawn Fawn’s cute little polar bear from Critters in the Snow! Cute, quick and simple!!! Have a great day!!!!!

4 thoughts on “Happy Happy Everything Tag

Leave a Reply

