One Layer Wednesday- YELLOW

I have missed participating in the weekly one layer challenges. I think have missed the last couple of challenges. When I saw this week’s challenge (use yellow on one layer card), I knew I wanted to play along. I just received Lawn Fawn’s Judy’s Bloom in the mail today so I thought I would stamp the largest floral image and color it with Copics. I admit, I am not that good with Copics. I have taken no classes and watched very little youtube video techniques, although I definitely need to. I am more of a hands on person though.  The sentiment is from Lawn Fawn’s Hello Friend. Perfect right? I thought the proportions were off  a bit so I added some buttons to level it out some. And finally, a touch of Liquid Pearls in the flower center.

Thank you so much for stopping by! Have a terrific day!!!!

5 thoughts on “One Layer Wednesday- YELLOW

Leave a Reply

