I’ve gone bananas for you!

Happy Sunday everyone!! As I mentioned in my previous post, I challenged myself to make a few cards using only the items on my desk in under 30 minutes. I was able to make three! This card was made for the City Crafter Challenge Blog challenge, who challenged us to make a project using all white and one accent color! For some reason,  I have been drawn to yellow this week so I decided to make another card using Lawn Fawn’s My Silly Valentine, perfect for Winter’s Cards for  St. Jude drive.

I’ll be back tomorrow with another card I made for the Lawnscaping Challenge. You have until Wednesday to play along so get inky!! 🙂

9 thoughts on “I’ve gone bananas for you!

  1. Oh gosh, this is so cute! I really, really love scored argyle grid on the white cardstock. That never seems to work well for me. You’ve inspired me to practice though, because the effect so so visually engaging. Love it!

Leave a Reply

