Blog Candy Giveaway WINNER

Ok guys! Time to announce the winner of the blog candy! Congratulations Kristy!

Kristy Smith said

Laurel thanks for such a great opportunity! I’m planning on having some blog candy next week, so definitely check for that! =)

Also, congrats on Lawnscaping! I can’t wait to get back home (I’m at my parents house until Sunday) and get a card made for the challenge! Such a great idea!


Kristy, contact me at laurelkbeard at gmail dot com with your mailing address and I’ll get your goodies out to you!!!

Now, don’t get discouraged because wouldn’t you believe that I did some more cleaning and found a whole bunch more goodies that need a good home. Stamps, Basic Grey, Chipboard pieces, embellishments. So much more goodies so I’ll be posting ANOTHER blog candy giveaway shortly!

Tomorrow is Lawnscaping’s second challenge, so please check back here, play along and spread the word!!!

3 thoughts on “Blog Candy Giveaway WINNER

Leave a Reply

