CAS Bannerific Card – Lawnscapings

Hello everyone! Quick post today. Fighting off yet another headache. Oh how I can not wait to be able to take asprin products again………. I made this card inspired by the current Lawnscaping Challenge. Have you played along yet? You have 6 more days to get your entries in!! Casing one of Kelly Marie’s projects. How fun is that! I chose this card and approached it by challenging myself to make it into a one layer mini card set! I used my Copics, the flag banner is from Lawn Fawn’s Bannerific and the sentiments are from Sophie’s Sentiment.

Sorry about the crazy photo. I left my camera in the trunk of my husband’s car so I snapped this picture with my Iphone….  Thanks for stopping by and enjoy your day!

3 thoughts on “CAS Bannerific Card – Lawnscapings

Leave a Reply

