More Blog Candy! – Giveaway time!

This post will remain on top until the giveaway ends. Please scroll down for other posts!

Alright! I told you I had some more stuff to give away and here it is!!!

Up for grabs:

Maya Road 3-4ing Rectangular Canvas Album, Cosmo Cricket Flirt Album, Basic Grey Ambrosia chip stickers, Tattered Angels Framed Fonts, Basic Grey Rub-Ons, Studio Calico Rub-Ons, Basic Grey Granola Chip Stickers, Cosmo Cricket Buck Naked Alpha Buttons, Inkadinkado Clear Stamps (Flower Garden), Mint Motif Very Square and Very Square Sentiments stamp sets (slightly used)

Here’s what you have to do to be eligible to win:

1. Become a follower of my blog! There are a few ways to do that by looking on the sidebar.   If you already are a follower, AWESOME!!!   Leave another comment as my thanks to you for following me!

AND

2.  Tweet, Facebook or blog (or do all three, he he) about the new Lawnscaping Challenge Blog! Somehow get the word out.  The current challenge is to CASE the fabulous Mrs. Lawn Fawn and it ends on Wednesday, 2/2! Plenty of time to play along! This is a new challenge site and we really could use the help getting the word out there! 🙂 Make sure to link how you shared in the comment! If you don’t, I’ll have to delete your comment (boo hoo)…..  If you use twitter,, make sure to use @Lawnscapings.

So there it is!  You must do both to be eligible…  That’s a total of 3 chances to win peeps!!!!!

Edited to add: I added to a few inks to the giveaway too! I’ll post the links shortly but they won’t be pictured in the above photo.

As always, thank you so much for stopping by and visiting my blog! You make my day!

 

 

30 thoughts on “More Blog Candy! – Giveaway time!

  1. I’m a follower, actually, but really a silent stalker. I will make more of a point to comment. I’m figuring out my Lawnscaping Challenge as I type this, so I’ll shortly be sending the world. You know I love that challenge.

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention More Blog Candy! – Giveaway time! « Paper Crafts by Laurel -- Topsy.com

  3. Coming back to say that I did a facebook post (is that the right term? not so sure) about Lawnscaping and off to post my card to the Flickr group. Thanks for the challenge, by the way, I learned a ton of tips with the video associated with the card I cased.

  4. yay! I’m a follower ;). So happy to follow & see (be inspired by) all of your lovely creations!!! Good luck today – prayers coming your way girl!

  5. Pingback: Giveaway Winner « Paper Crafts by Laurel

Leave a Reply

