CAS – You are the best!

Happy Super Bowl Sunday! I, for one, could care less! I am not a football fan. My husband went off to a Superbowl party. After taking care of me this past week, he deserves a fun night out…. I made this card inspired by one of the past Clean and Simple Blog sketches! I love their blog!  Defining my style as clean and simple, and even a bit quirky,  I find much inspiration in their work. I used a lot of scraps found on my desk for this card, as challenged by the Wee Memories challenge this week. I also used the colors from Heather’s new color challenge, Totally Hues.

6 thoughts on “CAS – You are the best!

Leave a Reply

