Kisses, Kisses, Kisses

I confess. I do not use digital stamps often. But when I saw this set from Tiffany’s Doodle on one of the Embellish Magazine Design Team creations for their current challenge, I had to have it! How cute is that, seriously….. I found some various digi paper I had on my computer and created the images in Photoshop Elements. I wanted to add some shine to it because after all, kisses wrappers are shiny,  so I  painted the images with Versamark and then heat embossed it with clear embossing powder. I searched high and low and I did not have a heart button, brad, sticker – NOTHING! So I stamped one of the heart images from Lawn Fawn and added a thick coat of glossy accents and then adhered it over the twine.

This card is kind of like a shirt on a hangar. Looks better on. My card looks totally different in person. The card stock is textured, the shine from the images…. Oh well!

I am also participating in the Simon Says Stamp Challenge: Love is the Air and the current Lawnscapings Challenge: All About Love.

5 thoughts on “Kisses, Kisses, Kisses

Leave a Reply

