It’s Scooter Time

Seriously, how cute is this scooter! I am loving Paper Smooches Spiffy Scooters set! Cute images, adorable sentiments… LOVE! I colored the scooter with Copics and used my blender to age the orange on the scooter a bit.  Added some glossy accents to the flame and the shiny cloud background is patterned paper I picked up at Hobby Lobby.

I am playing along in  a few challenges with this project! Some of my all time favorites! Simon Says Stamp Challenge, the Color Throwdown Challenge and the Paper Smooches Be Our Guest challenge!

Thanks so much for stopping by!!

14 thoughts on “It’s Scooter Time

  1. Laurel this card is absolutely delightful! I love that sky pp it’s perfect and I love what you’ve done with this scooter! Your making me want it too!

  2. SO cute Laurel. I’m loving those colours at the minute and I just love how you’ve done the little glossy flame!! FAB card! Your shading on the wheels is great and I really like the way you used your blender, it’s so cool!! :o)

  3. Oh what a fabulous card chick – love those colours 🙂 Thank you for joining us this week over at the Simon Says Stamp challenge. Hugs, Dawny xxx

Leave a Reply

