OTWC: Gift Tag

I am in love with Paper Smooches! I only have two of their sets but I can see into my crystal ball, and it tells me I am going to buy many more on their 4/1 release! I wanted to play along in the current Off The Wall Craftiness Challenge. Their colors are yummy.

I colored the bird with copics and paired it with some Cosmo Cricket chipboard and PTI ribbon and patterned paper. On the back will be the gift tag message. I got the idea for this tag from Chan’s recent post.  I love how my fellow crafter inspire me…

Thanks for stopping by! I hope you are having a fabulous weekend… Times are tough here in my family so prayers would greatly be appreciated! HUGS!

9 thoughts on “OTWC: Gift Tag

  1. You’ve got my prayers, too, Laurel! And I *love, love* your SUPER-cute tag!! That bird is just adorable! Thank you so much for the mention — I really appreciate that! 🙂

Leave a Reply

