Moxie Fab Tuesday Trigger using Paper Smooches

I love Paper Smooches! Seriously, their sets are just so fun! This is one from their latest release called Boob Tubes. Isn’t the name hilarious? Love it…. I chose to use the same sketch I saw Julie use for this class. I stamped the fish from Birthday Buddies in Jenni Bowlin ink and then put some stickles over the top off it.

I was inspired by the Moxie Fab World Tuesday  Trigger:

 

I hope you like it and thanks so much for stopping by!!!!!

4 thoughts on “Moxie Fab Tuesday Trigger using Paper Smooches

Leave a Reply

