Color Q using Faber-Castell Gelatos and Paper Smooches

I am so excited about my latest Two Peas in a Bucket order! I ordered some Design Memory Craft gelatos and practiced using them on this card. Let me be honest, I am NO expert. This is my first and only time so far using them, but they were so much fun!!! They are like little chap stick works of art! I pulled out Paper Smooches Spiffy Scooters and did some paper piecing with some Jillibean Soup patterned paper and added a little glossy accents to the flame! I was so inspired by the ColorQ Challenge this week. Gorgeous colors.

I hope you like it and thanks so much for stopping by!!!!!!

6 thoughts on “Color Q using Faber-Castell Gelatos and Paper Smooches

Leave a Reply

