Card inspired by Jay Gee’s Photo Inspiration

Look at this inspirational photo! Gorgeous coloring. I knew I had to play along in Jay Gee’s Challenge when I saw it. I instantly thought about my Practicing Creativity The Whole Cycle when I saw that little bike! Here is what I came up with:

I did a little masking and copic coloring on this card! I hope you like it! Thanks for stopping by!!!

Supplies:
Stamps: Practicing Creativity (bike, sentiment), Hero Arts (clouds), Lawn Fawn (Bird)
Ink: Jenni Bowlin Soap Powder, Memento Rich Cocoa, Tim Holtz Distress Inks
Other: Copics, Foam Dimensionals, Spellbinder Nestabilities
Card Stock: Neenah Solar White, Bazzill

9 thoughts on “Card inspired by Jay Gee’s Photo Inspiration

  1. Love the cloud background you created Laurel and the little bird sitting on the set – so cute. Thanks so much for joining us at Jay Gee’s again, always a pleasure to see what you have been up to šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

