Card Using Jenni Bowlin Paint Dabbers PLUS VIDEO

Happy Friday everyone. Today I thought I would share with you a card I made using Jenni Bowlin Paint Dabbers and Ink. I received my order from Simon Says Stamp and wanted to come up with a fun way to use the sponge dabbers as a fun background for the card…. I made a quick video which you can watch here on over on my youtube channel. All products used here can be found at Simon Says Stamp.

I was inspired by the challenge over at ColourQ this week! Fun Springy colors!

Simon Says Stamp also has a fun challenge going on… Embossing…

 
Supplies:
Stamps: Hero Arts Scalloped Flower, Lawn Fawn Hello Friend
Inks: Jenni Bowlin (Soap Powder, Chewing Gum)
Other: Jenni Bowlin Paint Dabbers (Lemon Drop, Stick Candy), Liquid Pearls, Cuttlebug, Sizzix Embossing Folder, PTI button, The Twinery Twine

9 thoughts on “Card Using Jenni Bowlin Paint Dabbers PLUS VIDEO

  1. Great card. Those daubers look like fun. Love your big jar of twiney goodness!!! (: I just got mine under control.
    A couple of mine were tangled messes!

  2. What a pretty springtime creation!! I love the fun colors and the teensy, pearly accents!! Thank you for sharing the video and for all the lovely inspiration:) Have a wonderful weekend!!!

    Hugs!
    Carolyn

Leave a Reply

