Silly Scape using LOTS of Copics!

Happy Monday everyone~ I hope you all had a wonderful Easter! My son has the day off school today as does my husband, so I hope we find something fun to do today just us!

I was inspired by Tiffany’s recent sketch challenge. I was also very inspired by the beautiful photo she posted. The roses. HELLO! GORGEOUS! The colors! Wowza! I had to pull out my Copics and my new stamp from Hero Arts. I used a TON of Copics on this card!

Thanks for stopping by!!

Supplies:
Stamps: Hero Arts Silly Scape, Lawn Fawn (Bannerific, Harold’s ABCS)
Other: Copics, Pop Dots, white gel pen, PTI card stockΒ 

18 thoughts on “Silly Scape using LOTS of Copics!

  1. This card is FANTABULOUS!!! I heart the different colored buildings, which you’ve managed to color flawlessly! LOVE LOVE LOVE! Thank you for using my sketch πŸ™‚ Oh, and your photos are getting better by the minute!!!

  2. Pingback: Sketchy Sunday TG014-TG017 {Winner’s Circle} «

Leave a Reply

