WEE Memories: Paper Piecing Challenge

It’s Scrappy Saturday time and this week’s challenge is one of my favorites! Paper Piecing!!!!!

I had the pleasure of working with this ADORABLE digital stamp from Tiffany’s Doodles!   How cute is that duck with the umbrella…  LOVE!  I chose to paper piece my image all digitally! I tell you, I am Photoshop Elements challenged…. But after many hours of playing around, I finally figured out how to add digi patterns to the image! I heat embossed some adorable rain drops from Lawn Fawn’s Plus One stamp set and the sentiment is also from the same stamp set. I used Jenni Bowlin’s Malted Milk for the sentimet and used the Malted Milk Paint Dabber around the edges! So fun!

Thanks to Tiffany’s Doodles for sponsoring! Head on over the Wee Memories blog to get the deets on the challenge and see the other AMAZING projects the Design Team has created!!!!

3 thoughts on “WEE Memories: Paper Piecing Challenge

Leave a Reply

