Wee Memories Blog Hop

Hi there peeps and welcome to the Wee Memories Blog Hop! This week we are sponsored by Amber Ink and the theme for this week’s challenge is ANYTHING GOES!  The Wee Memories challenge is switching to bi-weekly for the Summer, so you have 2 weeks to get your entries in!!! 🙂

You should have come here by way of Iwona (Chupa)! If you are lost, no worries. Head on back to the Wee Memories blog for the list of the hoppers! I made two cards for this challenge because I couldn’t choose between the two stamp sets I have from  Amber Ink, so I used them both. But I need It and Back to School: The New Girl. So cute!!!!

Next up on the hop is Laurel Seabrook.  Thanks so much for hopping along with us! I hope you will head on over to the Wee Memories blog, check out the deets of the challenge and play along with us!

8 thoughts on “Wee Memories Blog Hop

  1. Wow! Both of these cards are just fabulous! Love the ink on the edges of the first card! And the sentiment makes me laugh! These cards are just amazing!

  2. Both are just darling but the second is my fav, the image just makes me smile 😀 So thrilled to be joining the team this month!

Leave a Reply

