Lawnscaping Challenge #11: Clean and Simple Sponsored by Simon Says Stamp

Happy Monday everyone! It’s time for another fun Lawnscaping challenge! Are you ready????  One of my favorite styles is Clean and Simple! And that’s the challenge we have in store for you this week!

And we are sponsored by my absolute FAVORITE ONLINE RETAILER, Simon Says Stamp!!! I just heart them! They have everything there and awesome customer service to boot! A great pair if you ask me! What’s the prize? A $25 gift certificate!!

And here is what I created for the challenge using Lawn Fawn stamps of course!

I used Lawn Fawn’s Quinn’s ABC’s and On The Mend. All Lawn Fawn stamp sets are carried at Simon Says Stamp!!!  I used some tissue paper for the kleenex box and Cosmo Cricket (Togetherness) for the tissue box. I hope you like it! Thanks for stopping by. Be sure to head on over to the Lawnscaping Blog to check out the deets on the current challenge and see the rest of the Design Team’s amazing projects!

10 thoughts on “Lawnscaping Challenge #11: Clean and Simple Sponsored by Simon Says Stamp

  1. The Quinn’s alpha “sniff” over the top is just so perfect! I can’t wait to get this set; it’s on the top of my list right now. What a great CAS card. Thanks for sharing, dear!

Leave a Reply

