Lawnscaping Challenge #12: Sketch Challenge Sponsored by Nikki Sivils

Welcome to another Lawnscaping Challenge! Today we have a fun sketch challenge in store for you. We are sponsored by Nikki Sivils and she has generously offered a very generous prize package to our challenge winner….

I had the pleasure of working with the My Friend Birdie Mini-Pad! Those images are so fun and cheery and with what has been going on with me lately, I NEED FUN AND CHEERY!

I did some scoring, distress inking, edge distressing and copic coloring on this card. I used Lawn Fawn’s Critters in the Forest. I hope you all will join us in the challenge. Jennifer created a fantastic sketch for us to use as inspiration and I had a great time putting together this card. Be sure to head on over the Lawnscaping Blog to check out the deets on the challenge and see the Design Team’s inspiration. Also joining us is the fabulous Vera Yates and Sketch Challenge winner Jennifer Rzasa.

6 thoughts on “Lawnscaping Challenge #12: Sketch Challenge Sponsored by Nikki Sivils

  1. The little fox always makes a cute card. Looking forward to another Lawnscaping Challenge, they are my favorite! 🙂
    I hope things get better for you soon Laurel… sending happy thoughts your way! ❤

Leave a Reply

