THANK YOU Mrs. Lawn Fawn!!

The Lawnscaping Design Team wanted to thank Kelly Alvarez for all she has done support the Lawnscaping Challenge, so we thought a blog hop of thank you cards was in order!!!! I chose the colors on this card because I know Kelly loves color!!!! I used a sentiment from one of her new sets, Many Thanks, and took different color copic markers and brushed over each word….

Kelly, from the bottom of my heart (another fun sentiment in the same set, lol) – THANK YOU for all that you have done and continue to do for us!!!!!

Be sure to check my blog first thing tomorrow! You all have been asking me how I link my supplies to each post. Well, tomorrow I finally get to tell you how I do it and how you can do it to!

Next, hop on over to Nette!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

17 thoughts on “THANK YOU Mrs. Lawn Fawn!!

  1. This is a really sweet and beautiful blog hop, Kelly Marie will love it! I LOVe the color you chose for your card, what a bright and clean design! Sweet!

  2. So very cute! This is a great way to thank Kelly, isn’t she just the sweetest? I know she will love all you girls’ cards so much.

  3. This just means so much to me Laurel. You are just so sweet! This card is beyond adorable! The music notes and bright colors are too perfect. Thank YOU for being amazing and for running the Lawnscaping challenge. It is truly amazing and so are you!

Leave a Reply

