Wee Memories: One Layer sponsored by Wilson Designs

Happy Saturday and welcome to another Wee Memories Challenge!!!! Our theme this week is One Layer and we are sponsored by Wilson Design Stamps!

I got Jenny’s new Halloween stamp set from The Craft’s Meow and I love them!!!!  I stamped all the images onto the card stock and colored them with Copics…. Voila…… I hope you like it! Be sure to head on over the Wee Memories blog to see the details for the challenge and see all the other design team projects! They are amazing.

The Lawnscaping Blog Hop ends tomorrow! Be sure to head over there and see more inspiration from over 40 talented designers! Prizes, Prizes, Prizes.

 

 

 

 

 

17 thoughts on “Wee Memories: One Layer sponsored by Wilson Designs

  1. If there is one Halloween set I want this year, it’s THIS one! Way cute Laurel! I especially like the underlined sentiment!

  2. Love your card, those little googlie eyes look really sweet, they make you smile lol. Thank you for a super fun time on the blog hop, I have loved every minute of it!! 🙂

  3. Fantastic! I love your coloring! Especially the purple in the bat’s wings! So fun! 1 layer cards are so hard for me since I’m copic-disabled! Ha ha!

Leave a Reply

