Web distressed template – Halloween card

I received my latest Simon Says Stamp order yesterday and couldn’t wait to try the webbing template they recommended. How cool is that background? Seriously. You know it is!!! I combined two of my favorite Halloween sets… Lawn Fawn’s Happy Hauntings and The Craft’s Meow (and Jenny Suchin’s) Happy H’owl’o’ween….  I thought it would be clever to take the spooky eyes from Jenny’s set and use is as the “oo” in “boo”.  I am entering this into Lily Pad’s resist challenge! I hope you like it and thanks for dropping by!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “Web distressed template – Halloween card

  1. I LOVE that webbing template! What is it actually? I’ll have to go take a look! It gives such an amzing effect! Love your ghosties with their pink cheeks! Gorgeous card as always!

  2. Stunning background! WOW!!! And I love the idea of those eyes as “oo”s. LOL! Thanks for playing with us at lily pad cards.

Leave a Reply

