Lawn Fawn meets Jenni Bowlin inks

Todays cards uses my favorite inks from Jenni Bowlin! It’s been a while since I have used them so I wanted to showcase them on today’s card…. Using Lawn Fawn’s Critters in the Forest and Hero Arts Envelope Patterns Background, I created this. I was inspired by two challenges! Moxie Fab World’s Texture Challenge and the ColorQ Challenge. Here is another look at it:

The inside is stamped with “I’m lucky to have a friend like you” from Lawn Fawn!!! Thanks for stopping by!

Lawnscaping’s Current challenge is all about dimension so be sure to play along!  Lawnscaping is also having a DT call for a scrapbooker!  Be sure to head on over to the blog for all the details on both!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn meets Jenni Bowlin inks

  1. What a cute card! I love the hedgehog from that set, he’s adorable, I ordered my firsts Jenni Bowlin inks, they look amazing in your card!!

  2. Hey Laurel! Thanks for linking this up to the Textured to Perfection challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

