Wee Memories Challenge: Holiday Madness sponsored by Lawn Fawn

Happy Saturday everyone and welcome to another Wee Memories Challenge. This week’s challenge is all about the holidays. Whichever holiday you wish! We are sponsored by the fabulous Lawn Fawn. The winner will receive a $25 gift certificate to their store! (That’s almost TWO full stamp sets in case you were wondering).

I decided to make a Christmas card for this challenge! I made this one with my niece in mind. I colored the train and bear with Copics and popped them all up with foam dimension. The sentiment is stamped in Jenni Bowlin ink. The background panel was customized using Tim Holtz Distress Inks. Another reason why I love them so much. I don’t need to invest in a bunch of colored card stock. I can make my own using distress inks!

Quick post today. I was up all night with a migraine…. 😦 Thanks for stopping by. And be sure to check out the Wee Memories blog to see all the inspiration from the design team!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “Wee Memories Challenge: Holiday Madness sponsored by Lawn Fawn

  1. ADORABLE, Laurel! I just cut out 30 of those bears to do some mass produced cards. Love the bow on him and WOW! you inked the background!! Looks AMAZING!

  2. Laurel you do wonderful things with LF…..I like the shape of your crd and the distress ink for the cardstock!!!

Leave a Reply

