Wee Memories: Free For All sponsored by Annabelle Stamps

Happy Saturday everyone! I am so relieved the weekend is finally here! Looking forward to spending quality time with my husband and son!!!

Today’s challenge is  FREE FOR ALL! Create anything you want using anything you want!!!! We are sponsored by Annabelle Stamps!

I had such fun with this challenge. I had the privilege of working with an adorable stamp set, I Can Fly. I used Copic Markers and  a lot of Jenni Bowlin products (supply list below):

I am still practicing with Copics (and still long to take a class), but I really tried hard with my blending and shading on the cute little girl! I used all Jenni Bowlin inks and see the sky? I made that with my Jenni Bowlin Paint Dabber! I just very carefully swiped it around the background to create the sky look. I masked the little girl before adding the flowers. I hope you like it and thank you so much for stopping by! I love receiving your comments. They truly make my day! YOU truly make my day!!!

Be sure to head on over to the Wee Memories blog and check out the deets on the challenge and see what the design team created!!! You won’t be disappointed!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Wee Memories: Free For All sponsored by Annabelle Stamps

  1. Your coloring is fantastic Laurel, both with the dabber (wow-cool effect!) and the copics! I hope you do have a great weekend with your family, you deserve it!

Leave a Reply

