Wee Memories BLOG HOP: Hot Chocolate Treat Bucket

I am super excited about today’s post! Welcome to the monthly Wee Memories Design Team Blog Hop! You should have come to me by way of GIOVANA.  It’s our 75th challenge if you can believe it!!!! The challenge is gifts, tags and boxes and I made a winter treat bucket filled with hot cocoa!


I was inspired one of my  favorite crafty friends Chari! She made some adorable halloween treat buckets and I knew I had to give it a try with a winter theme (Christmas one is coming soon, I just couldn’t stop myself)….

Lots of critters and texture on here! I used some pens my dear friend Melania sent me and can I say, I am in love with them! Look at that fluffy texture! They are Korean pens, so not available here in the US.  Here are a few close ups…

I had such fun making this!!!! Lots of supplies on this card so be sure to check out the supply list below. The treat cans and snowflakes are from Michael’s Crafts store.   Lily Pads is having a texture challenge so I am entering this over there,  too!!!!

Be sure to hop on over to Laurel Seabrook and see what she has created!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22 thoughts on “Wee Memories BLOG HOP: Hot Chocolate Treat Bucket

  1. YAY!!!! Love it so much, especially your blingy snowflakes!!! I love that some of the characters are peeking out from behind the snow bank, just so cute!

Leave a Reply

