Lily Pad Cards: Guest Designing

Hello! I am thrilled to tell you that I am guesting designing over at the fabulous Lily Pads Cards today! Be sure to head on over there and see the full reveal of the three projects I created using Lawn Fawn and Hero Arts! Supply lists for each one below:

Happy Thanskgiving

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Merry Christmas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hey There

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks for stopping by today! I am so excited to be guest designing over there!!!!!!

PS. Don’t forget about my giveaway! My way of showing my appreciation for you and your excitement as I become an affiliate with Simon Says Stamp!

14 thoughts on “Lily Pad Cards: Guest Designing

  1. Congratulations on being the guest designer! How exciting! Your cards are just fantastic! I especially love the hey there card! The colors are so perfect together!

  2. I loved the interview and all your cards, congrats!! You’ve made a fantastic work with all the cards but my favorite is the one with the house, the colors are great together and all the scene is super cute and lovely 🙂

Leave a Reply

