Collaboration with Nette Day 4 – Color Scheme

Welcome to Day 4 of my collaboration with Nette! To see Days 1-3, click here, here and here! And be sure to head on over to Nette’s blog and see what all she has created! Today’s theme is color scheme! We chose to work  white, kraft, teal and red!!!! And here is what I created:

I kept this card very CAS! Yes, I know. I used my yummy Echo Park Christmas paper pad again! I love it!!! I colored the lanterns with distress inks. Super quick to make and even mass produce…. I made this card with Nette in mind…. So I’ll be mailing this to her! I am very thankful for her friendship.

Tomorrow is the last day of my collaboration with Nette (sniff, sniff). Be sure to check back with both us us… Any guesses as to what our theme will be?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Collaboration with Nette Day 4 – Color Scheme

  1. Awww, you are such a sweetie, Love you friend 🙂 And your card is fab! Great coloring and am loving the Echo Park paper

  2. Wow! So bright and happy! Love the color combo you girls picked!!!! One of my favs. You did an awesome job coloring the lanterns with distress ink!!!!

  3. Awesome clean and simple creation, one of my favorites. I think you all are going to CASE one of Kelly Marie’s cards or use your favorite LF set?

Leave a Reply

