Embossing PUFFS by Ranger: Product Review

Today I’ve got a quick product review video! I have recently fallen in love with Ranger’s Embossing PUFFS! They are so fun. They work just like embossing powders, but they PUFF off the page! ACK. Cuteness, I know. (After I embossed the sentiments, I just painted them in using Shabby Shutters distress ink mixed with water). Simon Says Stamp currently has the white in stock and black, brown, red and purple are on the way to them as I type! Click on the banner to the left to be taken to their store front or click on the supplies at the end of this email!

Here is my video or you can watch in over on my youtube channel in HD! Below is the supply list:

Supply List:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Embossing PUFFS by Ranger: Product Review

  1. WOW!!! Now thats some amazing product you have introduced me to….never knew about it…lol. Wish to own it some day…OH¨¨¨the wishing list keep growing but keep those informative and fun videos coming.

Leave a Reply

