Faber Castell Gelatos Video by Lucas

So, you guys know that I love Gelatos…. I even did a quick video on them here! Well, if that didn’t convince you to try them out, then you must see the video my son made showcasing how easy they are to use! He is 5 and I love him dearly! This is posted from my personal youtube channel. To sign up for my craft channel, please go here!

And my video in case you missed it:

Supply list below: Click on each item or click the Simon Says Stamp banner on the left side bar! Remember clicking on the links thru me lets Simon Stamp know you came from me!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Faber Castell Gelatos Video by Lucas

  1. Awww Laurel! This video is too cute!! Lucas did a great work, the camera loves him, he would be the next Tim Holtz! πŸ˜‰ That background would be perfect for an undersea card πŸ™‚

  2. If Lucas can work with gelatos, there’s no reason why we can’t. He’s just so cute. Thanks for both videos πŸ™‚

  3. Wonderful videos Laurel – Lucas is such a sweetie. Great commentary from him, just like his mummy’s πŸ˜‰
    You’ll have to tell him from me that I love his artwork!
    Rx

Leave a Reply

