A pair of red glasses

I have had this set FOREVER and finally inked it up yesterday! I instantly thought Ijust had to make red glasses. Red glasses seemed more trendy, more studious! And it reminded me of that talk show host, Sally Jesse Raphael. Remember her? I remember watching her talk show when I was younger, ha ha. So what better appliance to have glasses than the adorable toaster from this set!

I am entering this into two challenges: The first is the Runway Inspired Challenge inspired by this photo:

And the second is the Simon Says Stamp Anything Goes challenge. Thank you so much for stopping by!!! 🙂

13 thoughts on “A pair of red glasses

  1. Totally cute! I would *love* a toaster that wears red specs, haha, but I think my spec-wearing hubby might think it is too weird to dress up our kitchen appliances with pairs of glasses 😉
    Hope you are migraine free, Rx

Leave a Reply

