Clean and Simple Day 6: Simple Embellishments

Hi everyone! I got behind on the Clean and Simple card making classes so today I am sharing with you a card from day 6.  Simple embellishments. A VERY informative class. If you haven’t signed up, there is still time! A lifetime actually because that is how long you will have access to the class.

Embellishments!!!! Kristina shared with us how to make a simple embellishment from a circle punch! Now mine didn’t turn out quite as good as hers and I figured out why. I used a bigger circle punch. I used some fun patterned paper from My Mind’s Eye and heat embossed the adorable Alphabet background from Hero Arts….. I added a dab of Liquid Pearls to the center of the flower. It just needed something!!

I made another card today from another class and even filmed a video, so I’ll share that all with you tomorrow! Bye bye for now!

 

12 thoughts on “Clean and Simple Day 6: Simple Embellishments

Leave a Reply

