Clean and Simple Class Day 8 PLUS VIDEO: Reverse Stamping andCopics

Today’s card was inspired by Day 8 of the Clean and Simple card making class taught by Jennifer McGuire and Kristina Werner…. Jennifer showed us all about reverse stamping. There was also a guest designer with a video and lots of links to cards that inspired me! This class is awesome. Wish it was year round! Really keeps me on my toes…. Another great video on reverse stamping (and how I learned and used that technique on my project) is this one by Chari Moss.

There are a few different techniques used on this card. Reverse stamping, copic coloring, distress inking with water to name a few.

I made a HOW TO video you can view here or over on my youtube channelΒ in HD!

Thanks for stopping by today!

Supply list:

 

11 thoughts on “Clean and Simple Class Day 8 PLUS VIDEO: Reverse Stamping andCopics

  1. Cute card. Love how you did the mirror image. Haven’t tried this yet but soon when I get a chance. Thanks for the video.

Leave a Reply

