MISS YOU Penny Black House using copics

Hi there! I know I’ve neglected the blog lately but with CHA, all the days seemed to blur together. I had made some cards ahead of time to post while I was gone, but yea… that didn’t happen!!!! This one uses the adorable Penny Black house stamp. I colored it with copics, added some glossy accents to the window and some pearl embellishments. I hope you like it.

I am going to take a day or two to chill, then I will sort thru the few pictures I was able to take and post them soon!!! I had a great time working the Lawn Fawn booth and meeting some AMAZING people! I didn’t take as many pictures as I hoped, but Vera and some other peeps did, so I hope to grab up some of those! 🙂

Supply list:

6 thoughts on “MISS YOU Penny Black House using copics

  1. Pingback: A Sweet Sentiment from Laurel Beard! | Simon Says Stamp Blog

Leave a Reply

