Hello Beautiful – Sweet Stamp Shop

Hey guys! Have you been following the Sweet Stamp Shop blog? If you have, you may have seen this card on the blog yesterday!  I colored the images with distress inks, used some Picket Fence distress stain on the embossed background to create the white washed look and voila. Done. I am sending this to my friend, Ayana. So be surprised when this arrives in your mailbox, Ayana!! LOL! I made this with her in mind. After our trip to CHA and witnessing first hand how she packs, I know she goes above and beyond to get ready for a night on the town! LOL!!!! She is awesome. So glad we met….

Anywho, the supply list is below! I’ll be back tomorrow with a Valentines Day card using Lawn Fawn and sticky back canvas….

Supply list:

8 thoughts on “Hello Beautiful – Sweet Stamp Shop

  1. I love how you colored all of the images with distress ink!! They have so much dimension! I think the twine for the hairdryer cord is awesome too! Such a fun card!

  2. Oh my gosh! The twine cord is the best! Perfect card for Ayana, good thing you didn’t make this before CHA, she would not have had room in her suitcase. LOL! Oh by the way…you are a pro at coloring with distress, this card is just perfect!

Leave a Reply

