How to Video: Card using Hero Arts and Tim Holtz Distress Inks

Hi there! I received a few requests asking me to make a HOW TO video on how I made this card! I am always honored when I receive requests so I had to jump on this as soon as I could. It’s the same card, I just changed up the colors some…… Please let me know if you have any questions. All the supplies I used is listed at the end of this post and call all be purchased at my favorite online retailer, Simon Says Stamp! If you place an order before the end of the month, use “Winter12” to receive $5 off, and please use my link on the sidebar (just click on the Simon Says blinkie)….

You can watch the video here or over on my youtube channel in HD!

Don’t forget about the current Lawnscaping Challenge because it is ALL about distressing (ink, edge, you name it)…..

Thanks so much for stopping by! If you have any other video requests or any requests at all for that matter, please let me know. Have a wonderful weekend!

Supply list:

7 thoughts on “How to Video: Card using Hero Arts and Tim Holtz Distress Inks

  1. Laurel – We have a butterfly theme for our dining room at the new house. (We planted a lot of milkweed and have enjoyed watching the lifecycle of the butterfly for the last year.) I would pay you to make one of these with blues and greens – I love it!!

  2. Love it
    Bravo darling you inspire me so much…..
    It would me nice of you to teach us how to use tim’s paper to bilt a waou card!!!
    Thanks so much for your ideas shared:::)))))
    Kisses agnes

Leave a Reply

