Sweet Stamp Sweet Victoria PLUS VIDEO

Today, I’ve got a very quick video for you showing you how I made the basics of this card using the stunning Sweet Stamp Shop’s Sweet Victoria stamp set. I’ve paid that with Tim Holtz Distress Inks, Liquid Pearls and Shimmer Spritz…. Here is the card I made:

Using the image/sentiment from this set:

You can watch the video here on over on my youtube page in HD!

I hope you like it. The Sweet Stamp Shop has 4 new sets coming out! Sneak peaks start on tomorrow!! Just sayin’ 🙂

Supply List:

5 thoughts on “Sweet Stamp Sweet Victoria PLUS VIDEO

Leave a Reply

