Sweet Stamp Shop: Perfect Match

Hi there! Today’s I’ve got a card showing off one of my favorite sets from the recent Sweet Stamp Shop Release, Perfect Match! I love love love it! It has the cutest images in it! ACK! I paired the images up with some fun patterned paper from Echo Park and of course, my go to – distress ink! I added a little “foam” to the milkshake, tee hee!

I hope you guys have fun hopping around the design team blogs for the Sweet Stamp Shop release week!! So exciting.  All the new sets are available now for purchase. Here is a quick glance at all four of them.

Supply list:

6 thoughts on “Sweet Stamp Shop: Perfect Match

  1. Love this, the stamps are perfect with that happy days paper. I have some sort of obsession with the retro 50’s diner look and this fits right in that category

Leave a Reply

