Harry Potter and Hermione – Wands at the ready – KARBER

If you know me, you know I LOVE Harry Potter movies! They are awesome. The books were awesome. Everything about them is awesome! So when I saw Karber carried Harry Potter digi’s, I jumped out of my seat! I grabbed up Harry and Hermione, and now I see they have Harry flying on his broom! I’ll be getting that just as soon as I finish this post! I am guesting over on the Karber blog this month, so be sure to head on over there and see what the design team has created!

Supply list: 

 

9 thoughts on “Harry Potter and Hermione – Wands at the ready – KARBER

  1. I can’t tell you how excited I was to find out you were guesting on a design team I am a part of! ❤ I thought maybe it was just for a week, but yay to a whole month! So awesome!! I love what you did with Harry and Hermione! They're super cute!!

  2. i LOVE this card!! almost as much as i also love anything harry potter!!! 🙂 i just love the coloring, and even the little peaks of chevron! awesome!!

Leave a Reply

