Newspaper Flower: Twinkling H20’s

Hi there everyone! It’s Saturday! Have a great weekend with your family!

I heat embossed the newspaper flower and then colored it in with some new supplies I got yesterday, Twinkling H2os! Have you heard of them? They are so cool. You just basically paint with them and it leaves a sparkly shine to the colored areas… I think I feel a quick video tutorial coming on soon if you all would be interested (also taking some requests so let me know what you want to see from me)…….

Thanks for stopping by. Friendly reminder.   My Gelatos giveaway ends today!

Supply list:

 

3 thoughts on “Newspaper Flower: Twinkling H20’s

Leave a Reply

