Simon Says Stamp Challenge: A Bit O’ Green

Photobucket

Hi there! I am here for my second week guesting for the Simon Says Stamp challenge!!!!  It is such an honor!!!!!  I hope you all will play along with me and the rest of the design team!!!!! The winner will receive a:

This week’s them is: A Bit O’ Green! – St Patrick’s Day themed projects!!  The Design Team is using Hero Arts! You guys know I love Hero Arts! Unfortunately, I don’t have any St. Pattie’s Day themed stamps so I had to improvise a bit!

I took one of the sweet images from Hero Arts Sweet Wonderful You set and gave her a St. Patties Day outfit!  I added stickles to her top hat!  I took some fun Echo Park patterned paper and created  a fun hill top! And the sentiment was created using a set from Lawn Fawn! All supplies are listed below! I hope you like it!

Head on over to the Simon Says Stamp Challenge blog and play along!!!!!

Supply list:

8 thoughts on “Simon Says Stamp Challenge: A Bit O’ Green

  1. such a cute card Laurel ! 🙂 The image is adorable and I love her hat !! brilliant idea and so very well done ! I LOVE it 🙂

    luv
    Lols x x x

  2. What a sweet card and design, Laurel! I’m totally loving the hat and the diagonal papers look so pretty!

    *mwah*
    Steph
    Simon Says Stamp!

  3. this card is super cute, especially that girl is surrounded by cute green stuff, i love the patter paper, it is really caught my eyes at the first time i saw it. loooove it!

Leave a Reply

